I currently looking for a job, so now I have decided to search for all the human resources managers in the companies I am hoping to work for. I will be sending each and every one of the my resume for whatever vacancies that they might have, well as long as they are aligned with what I hope to do in the company. This would really be dope if me taking charge like this worked out lol but I am hopefully, I wont lie anyway after I get the job eventually I shall start taking care of my skin and maybe after seeing results I will start the process of getting some skin by selling skin products that have obviously worked on my skin. This sounds like a simple ass idea but I am gonna have to do my research into how to do about this, I already know the ingredients that I need to manage my skin, all I have to do is get me a job and start buying them and hopefully, by the grace of God they work and I can see results but am gonna have to be patient but hey I have lived with this skin condition for this long, I can handle it lol.

I will see. I am hopeful however that something will pan out thou.